Introducing your 2014-2017 Executive Board ! BCTGM Local 36G 225 Louisiana Street Buffalo, New York 14204 Executive Board Home Activities Gallery Links Member News Organizing Presidents Corner Stewards Corner
Labor is prior to, and independent of, capital.  Capital is only the fruit of labor, and could never have existed if labor had not first existed.  Labor is the superior of capital, and deserves much the higher considerations. - Abraham Lincoln
Telephone: (716) 852-3663  Fax: (716) 853-1632
2014 - 2017 Executive Board Members Scott Baer President Richard Morris Vice President Thomas W Bingler Business Agent Joseph Nosbisch Financial Secretary/Treasurer Andre’ Pigeon Recording Secretary Dave Smith       Trustee Rashard Williams Trustee John Sikora Trustee Plant Executive Stewards   Jake Bearfield   Island Oasis Manufacturing LLC Raymond J Stoklosa General Mills Flour Mill Jay Hayes   General Mills Cereal Sam Turner ADM Flour Mill Anthony Kelley Shuman Plastics Charles Miller Darling International Marcus Johnson International Fiber Corp Joni Chudzinski Big Heart Pet Brands (Milkbone)